20 March 2011


  1. Bill Frisell: Winter Always Turns to Spring
  2. Emily Remler: Mocha Spice
  3. The Wee Trio: Avril 14th
  4. Tobias Gebb and Unit 7: Softly as in a Morning Contemplation
  5. Eric Dolphy: Bee Vamp (1, 2)
  6. Joao Donato: Tim Dom Dom
  7. Mulatu Astatke/The Heliocentrics: Chinese New Year
  8. Vince Guaraldi: Baseball Theme
  9. Duke Ellington: Lotus Blossom
  10. Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers: United
Spring by dave6834

No comments: